Tenders

  • 2021/IITRPR/1827

    Tender Name: 

    Supply and Installation of 3D Digital Image Correlation Software Bundle

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 1 February, 2022 - 11:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 21 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1826

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender for Construction of platform for Waste Solvent Storage and Gas Yard at SS Bhatnagar Block of IIT Ropar

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 12:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 7 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1825

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Supply and Installation of Optical Table with Accessories

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 17:30
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 17 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1824

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Supply and Installation of Automated Flash Chromatography System.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 17:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1823

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Supply and Installation of Laser Diode with Driver Setup.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 16:45
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1822

    Tender Name: 

    Construction of platform for waste solvent storage and gas yard at SS Bhatnagar block of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 15:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1821

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender Notice No. 1586-20/AD-SG/IITRPR/PS dated 04.03.2021 for Procurement, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of CCTV cameras and surveillance systems has been scrapped due to administrative reasons.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 16:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 16:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1820

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for providing and fixing of modular kitchen cabinets with sink and granite countertop

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 15:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 4 February, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1819

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for the Supply and Installation of Mock Circulatory System with Pulsatile Pump and Accessories

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 - 15:15
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1818

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender Notice For Empanelment of Vendors for Mess Services at IIT Ropar

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 17:15
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 - 15:00

Pages