Tenders

  • 2021/IITRPR/1859

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum : ender for Supply and Installation of Regular Wetlab Electrochemical Workstation

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 10:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 7 April, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1858

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Supply and Installation of Mirrorless Camera

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 March, 2022 - 10:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 13 April, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1857

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender for Finishing with epoxy paint (two or more coats) at all locations prepared and applied as per manufacturer's specifications including appropriate priming coat, preparation of surface , etc, complete.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 - 13:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1856

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender for Supply and Installation of Photodetectors with Accessories

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 17:15
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1855

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Tender for Supply and Installation of Rebar Locator

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 17:15
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1854

    Tender Name: 

    NIQ for Epoxy flooring of the Central Workshop of IIT Ropar.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 10:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 22 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1853

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum: Supply and Installation of 3D Digital Image Correlation Software Bundle

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 14 March, 2022 - 09:15
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 31 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1852

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum- 2: Tender Notice No. 432-21/SRG/F170/MME/ and CPPP Tender ID: 2022_IITRP_673235_1 for “Servo Hydraulic Universal Testing Machine"

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 7 March, 2022 - 17:30
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1851

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Supply and Installation of CMOS Camera

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 4 March, 2022 - 17:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 24 March, 2022 - 15:00
  • 2021/IITRPR/1850

    Tender Name: 

    E-tender are invited in two bid system on CPPP Portal for Supply and Installation of Water Purification System

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 2 March, 2022 - 17:15
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 23 March, 2022 - 15:00

Pages