Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/379
    Corrigendum to Tender Notice No. 2010/IITRPR/375 Dated 09.09.2013
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 13 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/378
    Tenders are invited for P/I/T/C of Audio System for Multipurpose Hall of IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 12 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 3 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/377
    Tenders are invited for Providing Acoustic Treatment in M.P. Hall. (SH: Civil Work)
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 12 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/376
    Corrigendum to Tender No. 2010/IITRPR/373
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 13 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/375
    Sealed tenders are invited in Two Bid System for the purchase of Single Cylinder 4 Stroke Variable Compression Ratio Spark/Compression Ignition Engine set up.
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 9 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 October, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/374
    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Electrically-operated Magnesium Melting Furnace
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 2 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/373
    Tenders are invited for extension of Gym for SAC (SH: Aluminium work, roofing and internal painting)
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 2 September, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/372
    Tender for Insurance cover for fixed asset of IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 August, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 24 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/371
    Sealed tenders are invited for the Removal of wastage and Garbage.
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 29 August, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 19 September, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/370

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase Apple iMac & Dell Workstation

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 23 August, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 September, 2013 - 15:00

Pages