Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/187
    Quotations are invited for Purchase of Apple Mac Book Air Notebook at IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 17 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 6 March, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/186
    Quotations are invited for the Purchase of Apple MacBook Pro MC723HN/A at IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 20 February, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/185
    Expression Of Interest for MasterPlan and Architectural Design of Building of Phase-I of IIT Ropar (Advt No -IITRPR/2/EOI/2012)
    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 11 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Saturday, 3 March, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/184
    Tenders are invited for Providing Internet Leaseline connection of 60 Mbps for IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 10 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 22 February, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/183
    Corrigendum to Quotations are invited for Renovation, Addition & Alteration of NMR Lab in Room no 138 (SH: Civil & Electrical) at IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 9 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 14 February, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/182
    Corrigendum to Quotations are invited for Renovation, Addition & Alteration of NMR Lab in Room no 138 (SH: Civil & Electrical) at IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/181
    Quotations are invited for Purchase of UPS in Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 6 February, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 22 February, 2012 - 15:00

Pages