Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/289
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for the purchase of Digital Multifunction Photocopier.
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 18 January, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 7 February, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/288
    Corrigendum to tender No:2010/IITRPR/283 for the work of Construction of Synthetic Research Lab on terrace adjacent to Contol Lab(FF) at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar(SH: Electrical Work)
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 3 January, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/287
    NIQ for RCC Slab in Material Science Lab at transit campus of IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 3 January, 2013 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/286
    Addendum to tender number 2010/IITRPR/284 for purchase of Batteries.
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 24 December, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/285
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for purchase of ‘Mobile Workstation’ at IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 24 December, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/284
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for purchase of ‘Rocket Batteries (12v,100AH)’ at IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 21 December, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 15 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/283
    Tenders are invited for Construction of Synthetic Research Lab on terrace adjacent to control Lab (FF) at the Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.(SH: Electrical Work)
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 20 December, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 2 January, 2013 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/282
    Sealed tenders are invited on behalf of Director, IIT Ropar for purchase of Precision Electronic Weighing Balance.
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 6 December, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 December, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/281
    Tenders are invited for in three bid system for supply of Single Crystal X-Ray Diffractometer System
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 3 December, 2012 - 14:30
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 31 December, 2012 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/280
    Tenders are invited for construction of Pantry near admin block at transit campus of IIT Ropar
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 27 November, 2012 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 4 December, 2012 - 15:00

Pages