Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/800

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/799 (for the purchase of desktop computer and UPS)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/799

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Desktop Computers and UPS.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 7 October, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/798

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Research Performance Assessment Tool.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 7 October, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/797

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of developement ECU based dual fuel engine with Eddy Current Dynamometer.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 29 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/796

    Sealed tenders are invited for hiring of agency for Social Media Consultancy Services for IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/795

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/791 (Purchase of Desktop Computers).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 29 September, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/794

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Microware Instruments.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 16 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 6 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/793

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/791 (Purchase of Desktop Computers).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 12 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/792

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Microplate Reader.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 9 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/791

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Desktop and UPS.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 2 September, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 22 September, 2016 - 15:00

Pages