Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/783

    Sealed tenders are invited for Aluminium Partition for various lab at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 13 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 22 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/782

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Gym Equipments.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 11 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/781

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Desktop and UPS.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 9 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/780

    Sealed tenders are invited from the reputed and authorized agencies/companies for the booking of Air/Train Tickets both domestic and international.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 8 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 30 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/779

    Corrigendum to Tender 2010/IITRPR/779. (purchase of High End Graphical/Computational Workstation.)

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 5 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 18 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/778

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of High End Graphical/Computational Workstation.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 18 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/777

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Split Air conditioner,voltage stabilizer

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 29 July, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 16 August, 2016 - 15:30
  • 2010/IITRPR/776

    Sealed tenders are invited for providing House Keeping Services for the campus of IIT Ropar

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 14 July, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 2 August, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/775

    Corrigendum for extension in date-Monochromator and Detection System ( web tender No.2010/IITRPR/766).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 14 July, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/774

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purcase of Commercial Washing Machines.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 13 July, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 20 July, 2016 - 15:00

Pages