Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1377

    NIT for electrical works in various labs of JC Bose building.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1376

    NIT: Providing and Fixing Mild Steel Grills on the Ground floor in Raavi hostel and Beas hostel of IIT Ropar reg.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 27 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1375

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1361(UV Flash Chromatography System).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 13 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1374

    Corrigendum_NIQ: SITC of Commercial Exhaust hood with baffle filters & exhaust fan in Utility Block at Permanent Campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1373

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1354(Tender for Computer Hardware on Lease/Rent).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1372

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1358(Laser Beam Profiling Camera (CCD)/ Scientific Camera).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1371

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Double Beam UV/Vis Spectohphotometer.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1370

    NIQ: SITC of Commercial Exhaust hood with baffle filters & exhaust fan in Utility Block at Permanent Campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1369

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1355 (Compact Mode Locked Nd YAG Nanosecond Laser).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 29 April, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1368

    Sealed tenders are invited for DINING OF RESEARCH CONCLAVE.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 15:00

Pages