Tenders

  • 2019/IITRPR/1583

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Event Management Services for AAROHAN’20.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 - 11:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1582

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of purchase of Gas Chromatograph.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 25 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1581

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Dual Independent Touch Screen Syringe Pump.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1580

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for the empanelment of CA forms.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1579

    Tender Name: 

    Sealed tenders are invited for hiring of buses.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1578

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum of Tender for Manpower Outsourcing tender id - 2019/IITRPR/1576

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Monday, 17 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 9 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1577

    Tender Name: 

    Coorigendum to tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1568 (purchase of Laser Cutting Machine).

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1576

    Tender Name: 

    Tender for Engagement of Agency for providing man-power on outsourcing basis for IIT Ropar.

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Friday, 14 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 9 March, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1575

    Tender Name: 

    Corrigendum to tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1562 (purchase of Red Hat Enterprise Linux).

    View Tender: 
    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 15:00
  • 2019/IITRPR/1574

    Tender Name: 

    EOI for food vans/carts in IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 - 15:00

Pages