Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/921

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Equipments for Structural Analysis and Mechanics Laboratory.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/920

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/909 (Fabrication of Body for Bus).

    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 8 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/919

    Sealed tenders in Two Bid system are invited from Professional Security Agencies under the Labour (Regulation & Abolition) Act 1970 capable of providing round the clock security services for the Permanent campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/918

    Corrigendum to Tender ID : 2010/IITRPR/911 (Purchase of Raman spectrometer).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/917

    Sealed Quotations are invited from experienced and reputed Caterers to serve the Director’s Lunch.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/916

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of UPS for main capus of IIT Ropar

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/915

    IIT Ropar invites sealed tender(s) in two bid system from eligible, reputed and experienced furniture manufactures or their authorised dealers for rate contract for the supply of all types of furniture items.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 29 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/914

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of HPC system.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/913

    Sealed tenders are invited for “Supply, installation, testing & commissioning of “Kitchen Equipment “ for Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Rupnagar, Punjab.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/912

    Sealed tenders are invited for Repair of CMG Project offices at main campus IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 15:00

Pages