Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/931

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Thermal Cycling Furnace.

    Date Added: 
    Saturday, 5 August, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 24 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/930

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Microsoft Surface Pro Tablet (Intel I5 Processor, 256 GB HDD, 8GB RAM, 12" or above screen, Pen and Type Cover.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/929

    GEM bidding notification - DC Power Supply (GEM/2017/B/7109)

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 28 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/928

    GEM bidding notification - Desktops (GEM/2017/B/6939)

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 10 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/927

    Expression of Interest for Empanelment of Intellectual Property (IP) Firms.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/926

    Sealed tenders are invited for Packing & Shifting the lab equipments and furniture etc.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/925

    Corrigendum to tender id: 2010/IITRPR/915 (ARC for Furniture)

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/924

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Tower Server.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/923

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Commercial RO 50LTR + UV (Make Kent/Aquaguard) & Water Cooler 120 LTR Capacity (Make Voltas/Bluestar).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 27 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/922

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/916 (Purchase of 2*20 KVA UPS)

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 15:00

Pages