Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1308

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Inverted Microscope with Digital Color Camera.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1307

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1286 (Lease Shops at Permanent Campus).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1306

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1275 (Oscilloscope, Signal Generator and Power supplies).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1305

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1274 (ICU and Surgical Equipment).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 09:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1304

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1273 (Virtual reality and Image Processing Equipment).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1303

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1276 (Ocular Test Equipment).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1302

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1294 (Power Quality Analyzer).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1301

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1277 (Laser Cutting Machine for Non-Metals).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1300

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1287(for Pest control services at Transit and Main campus of IIT Ropar).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 4 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1299

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Material Testing Equipments.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 15:00

Pages