Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/840

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Basic Testing Equipments for Civil Engineering

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 5 January, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/839

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Bench Top Powder XRD.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 31 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/838

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Lysimeter.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/837

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Tilting Flume.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/836

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Automatic Weather Station (AWS).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 30 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 19 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/835

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Steel Chairs.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 22 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/834

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of High Temperature Tube Furnace.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 21 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 12 January, 2017 - 17:30
  • 2010/IITRPR/833

    Corrigendum for change in specifications Supply of Power Electronics Lab Equipment(s) (Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/823).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 16 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 January, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/832

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/831 (Purchase of Desktop and UPS).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 16 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 23 December, 2016 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/831

    Sealed tenders are invited for Aluminium partition at various locations for faculty offices at transit campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 14 December, 2016 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 20 December, 2016 - 15:00

Pages