Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/951

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Biomass Gasifier Setup with Various Accessories.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/950

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of UPS, Printer, Ipad, Surface Pro 4.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/949

    Corrigendum to tender id no. 2010/IITRPR/933 (CCTV cameras).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/948

    GEM bidding notification - Desktops (GEM/2017/B/12347)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/947

    GEM bidding notification - Desktops (GEM/2017/B/12324)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/946

    GEM bidding notification - Desktops (GEM/2017/B/12312)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/945

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/943 (fixing door in complex fluid lab).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 15 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/944

    Sealed tenders are invited from the manufacturers/authorized dealers for the purchase of Furniture Items.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 7 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/943

    NIQ for installation of Door in Complex Fluid Lab at Transit Campus of IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 4 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/942

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of PCB Prototyping Machine for RF Circuits/Antennas.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 1 September, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 15:00

Pages