Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1302

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1294 (Power Quality Analyzer).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1301

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1277 (Laser Cutting Machine for Non-Metals).

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1300

    Corrigendum for tender id 2018/IITRPR/1287(for Pest control services at Transit and Main campus of IIT Ropar).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 4 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1299

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Material Testing Equipments.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1298

    CORRIGENDUM (Tender Notice No. 1264-18/BME-10152/ISIRD/PS Dated: 16/01/2019).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1297

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Rack Server.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 21 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1296

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Conduction Mode EMI Setup.

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1295

    Sealed tenders are invited for Hiring of different type of Buses.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 17:15
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1294

    Sealed tenders are invited from the manufacturers/authorized for the purchase of Power Quality Analyzer.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1293

    Sealed tenders are invited from the manufacturers/authorized dealers for the purchase of Laptop.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 14 February, 2019 - 15:00

Pages