Tenders

  • 2010/IITRPR/913

    Sealed tenders are invited for “Supply, installation, testing & commissioning of “Kitchen Equipment “ for Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Rupnagar, Punjab.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 14 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/912

    Sealed tenders are invited for Repair of CMG Project offices at main campus IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/911

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of High Resolution Micro-Raman Spectrometer Integrated with Photoluminescence Measurements.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/910

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/909 (Fabrication of Body for Bus).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/909

    Sealed tenders are invited for the Fabrication of Bus Body.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 16 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 29 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/908

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/905 (Running Mess Services in hostels at IIT Ropar)

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/907

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Commercial Washing Machine and 7.5 KVA (3 Phase Servo Controlled Voltage Stabilizer).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/906

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2010/IITRPR/902 (Internet Leased Line).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 15 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/905

    IIT Ropar invites Expression of Interest (EOI) from reputed firms /companies /caterers for running Mess Services in hostels at IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Friday, 23 June, 2017 - 15:00
  • 2010/IITRPR/904

    Sealed tenders are invited for the purchase of Vibration isolation floating optical table.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 2 June, 2017 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 22 June, 2017 - 15:00

Pages