Tenders

  • 2018/IITRPR/1437

    Corrigendum to tender id 2018/IITRPR/1432 (internet leased line), the last date has been extended to 29-08-2019.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1436

    Sealed tenders are invited for ARC of sports equipments.

    Date Added: 
    Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 29 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1435

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1433 (Hockey Goal Post).

    Date Added: 
    Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Tuesday, 13 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1434

    Corrigendum to Tender ID: 2018/IITRPR/1433 (Hockey Goal Post).

    Date Added: 
    Monday, 5 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1433

    Sealed tenders are invited for purchase of Hockey Goal Post.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 2 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1432

    Sealed tenders are invited for providing Internet Lease Line at IIT Ropar.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 2 August, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1431

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1429 (NIT for civil work in balcony of third floor in Satish Dhawan building).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 7 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1430

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1424 (Single Quadrupole Mass Spectrometer with EI, FID, and ECD).

    Date Added: 
    Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Thursday, 8 August, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1429

    NIT for civil work in balcony of third floor in Satish Dhawan building.

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Wednesday, 31 July, 2019 - 15:00
  • 2018/IITRPR/1428

    Corrigendum for tender id: 2019/IITRPR/1416 (purchase of APPLE iMAC).

    Date Added: 
    Friday, 26 July, 2019 - 09:00
    Closing Date: 
    Monday, 29 July, 2019 - 15:00

Pages