Directory

Sl. No. Name Designation Tel. 01881-24 Office Room Email: @iitrpr.ac.in Google Scholar/ResearchGate
1 Dr. Anshu Dhar Jayal Assistant Professor       2149 306 jayal GS-Link / RG-Link
2 Dr. Anupam Agrawal Associate Professor       2165 224 anupam GS-Link / RG-Link
3 Dr. Chirodeep Bakli Assistant Professor       2102 312 chirodeep GS-Link / RG-Link
4 Dr Devranjan Samanta Assistant Professor       2166 220 devranjan.samanta GS-Link / RG-Link
5 Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Mahajan Assistant Professor       2244 322 dhiraj.mahajan GS-Link / RG-Link
6 Dr. Ekta Singla Assistant Professor       2160 225 ekta GS-Link / RG-Link
7 Dr. Harpreet Singh Associate Professor       2304 208 harpreetsingh GS-Link / RG-Link
8 Dr. Himanshu Tyagi Associate Professor       2119 215 himanshu.tyagi GS-Link / RG-Link
9 Dr. Jitendra Prasad Assistant Professor       2104 303 jprasad GS-Link / RG-Link
10 Dr. Lipika Kabiraj Assistant Professor to be added soon   lipika.kabiraj
11 Dr. Navin Kumar Associate Professor & Head

2170, 2226

103

nkumar GS-Link / RG-Link
12 Dr. Prabhat Kumar Agnihotri Assistant Professor       2257 330 prabhat GS-Link / RG-Link
13 Dr. Prabir Sarkar Associate Professor       2151 307 prabir GS-Link / RG-Link
14 Dr. Purbarun Dhar Assistant Professor       2173 201 purbarun GS-Link / RG-Link
15 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Maurya Assistant Professor       2275 320 rakesh.maurya GS-Link / RG-Link
16 Dr. Ramjee Repaka Associate Professor       2159 219 ramjee.repaka GS-Link / RG-Link
17 Dr. Ranjan Das Assistant Professor       2245 317 ranjandas GS-Link / RG-Link
18 Dr. Ravi Mohan Prasad Assistant Professor       2272 324 ravimohan.prasad GS-Link / RG-Link
19 Prof. Sarit Kumar Das Professor & Director       2101 101 skdas GS-Link / RG-Link
20 Dr. Satwinder Jit Singh Assistant Professor      2109 304 sjsingh GS-Link / RG-Link
21 Dr. Srikant Sekhar Padhee Assistant Professor      2263 327 sspadhee GS-Link / RG-Link
22 Dr. Vishwajeet Mehandia Assistant Professor      2233 321 vishwajeet GS-Link / RG-Link