Library Commitee

Prof. P.K. Raina - Chairman
Dean, Academics
Ph: 01881- 242113, E-mail: pkraina@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Dinesh K.S. - Member
Deputy Librarian
Ph: 01881- 242134, E-mail: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rajendra Srivastava - Member
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Ph: 01881- 242175, E-mail: rajendra@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. C.K. Naraynan - Member
Assistant Professor, CSE
Ph: 01881-242273, E-mail: ckn@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Asoka Biswas - Member
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ph: 01881- 242141, E-mail: abiswas@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Ramjee Repaka - Member
Associate Professor, ME
Ph: 01881- 242159, E-mail: ramjee.repaka@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Subrahmanyam Murala - Member
Assistant Professor, EE
E-mail: subbumurala@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Rano Ringo - Member
Assistant Professor, HSS
E-mail: ranoringo@iitrpr.ac.in

Dr. Manju Khan - Member
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
E-mail: manju@iitrpr.ac.in