4th Convocation of IIT Ropar


Dr. Rajesh V. Nair, Department of Physics, has been awarded the prestigious Indian National Science Academy (INSA) Medal for young scientist in Physical Sciences for the year 2015.


Dr. C. C. Reddy has been invited to Chair a Session at prestigious IEEE- ICPADM 2015 International Conference to be held at SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA, during 19-24th July 2015.


Dr. Mukesh Kumar Department of Physics has recieved the DAE young scientist research award 2015.


Dr. Rajesh V Nair has been selected as member of National Academy of Sciences India.